I’ve Done Some Weird Sh*t On Ambien


Ambien is one hell of a drug.

I take Ambien to sleep. Definitely not all the time, but I’d say I take it once a week at least, twice at most. I suffer from anxiety-induced, chronic insomnia(Yes, it’s just as much of a bitch as it sounds) and though I’ve been working on other ways to quell my anxiety and sleep again, I need the occasional pill to calm my chaotic mind.

You hear horror stories about things people have done while on Ambien. If you dig deep enough into Internet forums, you’ll read about some guy who grabbed his keys, hopped into his car, took a trip to the drugstore and came home in one piece.

Some other guy probably called his fiancée and told her their wedding is off while on the drug, then had no idea what the f*ck she was talking about when she confronted him the next day in tears asking what it was she’d done. People are always buying weird sh*t and having no memory of it until, like, 15 Barbie doll heads show up on their doorstep.

I am not impervious to such idiocy. I have done some pretty weird sh*t on Ambien.

Source: I’ve Done Some Weird Sh*t On Ambien

About Sin City Examiner

Photographer, Website Developer, Food & Drink Photographer/Enthusiast/Critic/Cook with No-Sugar-Coated Reviews!

Posted on February 5, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment