#SingleGirlProblems: The 17 Reasons I’m An Undateable Girl


Apparently, being single in your twenties is currently some sort of epidemic that comes without explanation. While I am a part of this demographic, I am more than aware of the reasons I am single. It starts off with this: I choose to be.

People bitch and complain about being single, stressing how much they hate it and how it’s such a drag to go through life alone. You know what’s a drag? Having to tell someone what you plan on doing all day long.

Guess what?! This is America, land of the free and home of the brave! I’m going to do whatever the f*ck I want to do today because I feel like it! If I feel like lying in bed for 10 hours on end, watching television while inhaling Domino’s thin crust pizza, I’m going to do just that! And if I’m really feeling it, I’ll do it again tomorrow!

The only person I’m answering to at this point in my life is the deliveryman, and honestly, he’s the only man I need in my life right now. Stop worrying about why you’re single and allow me to provide you with some eye-opening reasons for your relationship status — reasons you may not be aware of!

#SingleGirlProblems: The 17 Reasons I’m An Undateable Girl | Elite Daily.

About Sin City Examiner

Rocktographer(Live Music Photographer), Motorsports & Beach Sports Photographer, based in Las Vegas & the Beach Cities in California; Website Developer, Food & Drink Photographer, Enthusiast and Critic with No-Sugar-Coating Reviews, Sports Handicapper, etc. No longer on Facebook, due to being discriminated against for using Fake Names, unlike the 'Drag Queens' of the GLBT Community that are allowed to do so. I urge everyone that reads this to leave Facebook for easier use at ( http://www.TSU.co/SinCityExaminer ) & ( https://plus.google.com/+KevinSinCityExaminer )

Posted on February 10, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

